fbpx

Photographer’s Reviews

Me & my husband Dimuthu would like to thank Lakshan and the team for their amazing work they did on our wedding day and at the homecoming. it was soo easy to work with them..the team was sooo friendly with each and everyone in our group. Like they have been known each other for ever. Would like to shout out and say, that they acted a huge huge role on our wedding day. We all had soo much fun during the wedding photo shoot. I bet Lakshan & the team had fun as well even it was a very tight schedule. Without their effort and collaboration we would not see these kind of amazing photographs of us & of our wedding. so thumbs up for magnificent job all you guys did. Keep up the awesome work u always do.

Hugs,
Dimuthu & Rukshini

Rukshini & Dimuthu

Thanks Lakshan for creating us great memories at our wedding and homecoming. You are a very talented and creative photographer and easy to work with. Situational adoptation is the unique quality you have compared to other photographers. Thanks again.

Tharanga & Thiwanka

Made us feel very comfortable during the entire process and event. very nicely handled, by Lakshan and the whole crew. Not intrusive, but captured all the important moments on time. very satisfied with the service on the wedding day. highly recommended as a wedding photographer. Thank you so much!

Samith & Anouk

Thank You So Much For The Lovely Photos..
You are a Friendly Person , It was soo easy to work with You..
Again i would like to Thnk u Lakshan And The Team..

Michelle & Melantha

Thank you so much Lakshan and the team who did an amazing job on our special day.. 16th May... even though with many troubles the team managed to do their work efficiently and was nicely captured every bit of the event.. also the crew was amazing and was very helpful indeed..love your work and shots .. keep going 👌🏻 Thank you Team Lakshan 😍

Nilomi & Harun

For those who are looking for a photographer for your dream day we would highly recommend Lakshan Photography as it brought us the best clicks at the best moments. The crew was very friendly and we didn't feel any discomfort in working with them. We are really grateful for giving such a beautiful wedding shoot and a wedding video. Actually Lakshan Photography and Live motion production work hard beyond our expectations and we are very much delighted with your talented team. Thank you very much Lakshan Photography & Live motion production, keep it up your quality work 👍

Yoshani & Buddhima

What a talented photographer.At first time that we met Lakshan he introduced there creative and modern technology albums very friendly.
Funny and professional person.
Photos are perfect,
Highly recommended lakshan For all fairytale wedding and pre shoot.👌

Pamudu & Dulan

We just wanted to say thank you SO much to you and your team for capturing our special day so perfectly. They really are more than photographers. From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support, advice and guidance.You & your team are such talented and lovely people and we feel so lucky to have you as our wedding photographer, You have captured all the small details as well as some wonderful emotions. Thanks to you & your team we have beautiful memories of our special day and for that we cannot ever thank you enough and it was a pleasure working with you....once again, many thanks to you and the team.

Tharuka & Dilshan

Thanks Lakshan and your friendly crew for beutiful clicks you have captured in our big day. ... Highly recommended 💗 and very friendly service. .... The photographs are amazing ...

Supunsara & Kushan

Thanks Lakshan and the crew for you all did great & amazing work in our special day. Flexible and friendly crew. Highly recommend 😍🙂

Dilmi & Heshan

I'm so glad we chose u to capture our beautiful day. You were so fun to work with and such a sport.
All the smiles and laughs all came naturally and your captures are all so beautiful, calm and clean. Its
soothes my heart. Thank you so much for the memories you collected for us. All the very best lakshan
and the crew. - Piumi Anuththara

Piumi & Thilina

“Lakshan Banuka (Lakshan Photography), I can't explain how much we should thank you for
capturing those wonderful pictures, not only at our wedding and Homecoming but through, our
engagement and pre-shoot as well, Superb work... Thank you very much Lakshan And your Team...
And if any of you are looking for a recommendation for your wedding, I would like to highly
recommend, Thank you All, God Bless you” - Dilanka Rajanayaka

Jayangi & Dilanka

What can we say? We are lucky we have found you. You are an amazing photographer and
wonderful person. Thank you so much for being part of our wedding and capturing these precious
moments that we will never forgot. We must say you have made everything so easy for us before,
during and after the wedding. You bring a very special touch to every picture you take and it was so
much fun working with you. Thank you very much lakshan photography and team. - Chethana Botheju

Chethana & Isuru

Lakshan and crew , I have to say thank you very much to you. You did an amazing work with your friendly crew and us both really happy with it.. Very professional and down to earth , easy to work with. I am highly recommending your service for all in need of..😇☺️

Chamodi & Damith

Lakshan Photography
4.5
Based on 277 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sewwandi Silva
Sewwandi Silva
2020-05-27T08:26:48+0000
A very big thanks ♥️ Brother for covering our wonderful day. it was beyond perfect 👍👌. the friendly and lovely manner you and your team conduct is truly refreshing😊. thank you so much for capturing📷📸 our beautiful moments.
Angel Kaushi
Angel Kaushi
2020-05-24T08:05:08+0000
good luck brother your very creative and best shooter in the photography industry
Chamodi Kaushalya
Chamodi Kaushalya
2020-01-11T18:26:01+0000
Lakshan and crew , I have to say thank you very much to you. You did an amazing work with your friendly crew and us both really happy with it.. Very professional and down to earth , easy to work with. I am highly recommending your service for all in need of..😇☺️
Dilanka Ishan Rajanayake
Dilanka Ishan Rajanayake
2019-11-05T13:41:25+0000
Lakshan Banuka (Lakshan Photography), I can't explain how much we should thank you for capturing those wonderful pictures, not only at our wedding and Homecoming but through, our engagement and pre-shoot as well, Superb work... Thank you very much Lakshan And your Team...And if any of you are... looking for a recommendation for your wedding, I would like to highly recommend Thank you AllGod Bless you Jayangi & Dilanka ❤️read more
Dilmi Dilshani
Dilmi Dilshani
2019-11-03T14:15:28+0000
Thanks Lakshan and the crew for you all did great & amazing work in our special day. Flexible and friendly crew. Highly recommend 😍🙂
Thilini Supunsara
Thilini Supunsara
2019-10-29T14:28:32+0000
Thanks Lakshan and your friendly crew for beutiful clicks you have captured in our big day. ... Highly recommended 💗 and very friendly service. .... The photographs are amazing ...
Piumi Anuththara
Piumi Anuththara
2019-10-23T04:18:38+0000
Im so glad we chose u to capture our beautiful day. You were so fun to work with and such a sport. All the smiles and laughs all came naturally and your captures are all so beautiful, calm and clean. Its soothes my heart. Thank you so much for the memories you collected for us. All the very best... lakshan and the crew. 💐💐💐read more
Tharuka Hettiarachchi
Tharuka Hettiarachchi
2019-08-27T16:00:22+0000
We just wanted to say thank you SO much to you and your team for capturing our special day so perfectly. They really are more than photographers. From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support, advice and guidance.You & your team are such talented and lovely people and we feel... so lucky to have you as our wedding photographer, You have captured all the small details as well as some wonderful emotions. Thanks to you & your team we have beautiful memories of our special day and for that we cannot ever thank you enough and it was a pleasure working with you....once again, many thanks to you and the team. ❤️read more
Dulan Matheesha
Dulan Matheesha
2019-07-09T01:03:29+0000
What a talented photographer.At first time that we met Lakshan he introduced there creative and modern technology albums very friendly.Funny and professional person.Photos are perfect,Highly recommended lakshan For all fairytale wedding and pre shoot.👌
Nadeera Siriwardana
Nadeera Siriwardana
2019-07-07T15:54:56+0000
What can I say other than simply amazingOur video was done by Live Motion Productions..!!Not only is the film beautifully shot but manages to capture every little detail, every guest, and the whole atmosphere of the day! Thank you so much Lakshan,Ranga Aiya & team.You guys had edit it with best... music and it's like watching a movie! 5 stars are not enough..Thank you once again for making our big day a remarkable event in out livesread more
Dilan Theekshana
Dilan Theekshana
2019-06-02T19:46:14+0000
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ excellent🤘
Yoshani Kavindya
Yoshani Kavindya
2019-05-29T04:00:07+0000
For those who are looking for a photographer for your dream day we would highly recommend Lakshan Photography as it brought us the best clicks at the best moments. The crew was very friendly and we didn't feel any discomfort in working with them. We are really grateful for giving such a beautiful... wedding shoot and a wedding video. Actually Lakshan Photography and Live motion production work hard beyond our expectations and we are very much delighted with your talented team. Thank you very much Lakshan Photography & Live motion production, keep it up your quality work 👍read more
Gayathri Dharshika
Gayathri Dharshika
2019-05-21T08:49:26+0000
Thank you so much Lakshan and the team who did an amazing job on our special day.. 16th May... even though with many troubles the team managed to do their work efficiently and was nicely captured every bit of the event.. also the crew was amazing and was very helpful indeed..love your work and... shots .. keep going 👌🏻 Thank you Team Lakshan 😍read more
Ahi Kumarasiri
Ahi Kumarasiri
2018-12-26T17:16:05+0000
Thank you Lakshan for capturing our lovely moment. අයිත් අවුරුද්දකින් වද දෙන්නේ❤
Kasu Mune Ranawaka
Kasu Mune Ranawaka
2018-12-16T14:34:05+0000
Thank you lakshan for your awesome work.. very well done.. best of luck for your team..!!
Sithuruwan Fernando
Sithuruwan Fernando
2018-11-27T07:17:55+0000
Aweome pics.. best in the business 👌👌👌
Dilini Tharangi
Dilini Tharangi
2018-11-13T08:21:25+0000
thank you lakshan. you did a nice part in my day..
Michelle Huybertsz Perera
Michelle Huybertsz Perera
2018-10-30T07:23:47+0000
Thank You So Much For The Lovely Photos..You are a Friendly Person , It was soo easy to work with You..Again i would like to Thnk u Lakshan And The Team..
Theekshana Dil
Theekshana Dil
2018-09-28T12:48:02+0000
Samith Weerasuriya
Samith Weerasuriya
2018-08-13T08:49:22+0000
Made us feel very comfortable during the entire process and event. very nicely handled, by Lakshan and the whole crew. Not intrusive, but captured all the important moments on time. very satisfied with the service on the wedding day. highly recommended as a wedding photographer. Thank you so... much!- Samith & Anouk 09.08.2018read more
Sameera Chathuranga
Sameera Chathuranga
2018-07-31T15:47:15+0000
Best friendly & proffesional studio in sri lanka.really helpfull crew.. thanks a lot Lakshan mlli, & crew..Good luck "
Hasheera Rathnayaka
Hasheera Rathnayaka
2018-07-23T17:38:58+0000
What a amazing tallent..�..thank you very much lakshan & your team for brilliant effort.best photographer ever..100% satisfied & guarant..thank you again lakshan..
Koshila Diddeniya
Koshila Diddeniya
2018-07-23T10:33:54+0000
Best photographer ever.... Thanku Lakshan Bhanuka
Shan Rukshan
Shan Rukshan
2018-06-27T08:16:02+0000
Praveen Ariyaratne
Praveen Ariyaratne
2018-06-22T13:04:19+0000
Lakshan was absolutely incredible to work with leading up to and on our special day. thank you very much your service.
Thilina Deshan Dissanayake
Thilina Deshan Dissanayake
2018-06-21T10:30:08+0000
Great
Chethana Botheju
Chethana Botheju
2018-06-18T07:59:59+0000
What can we say? We are really lucky we have found you. You are an amazing photographer and wonderful person. Thank you so much for being part of our wedding and capturing these precious moments that we will never forgot. We must say you have made everything so easy for us before, during and after... the wedding. You bring a very special touch to every picture you take and it was so much fun working with you. Thank you very much lakshan photography and team �read more
Neomal N Prasadi
Neomal N Prasadi
2018-06-12T06:56:08+0000
Thank you Lakshan for capturing our special day . thanks the team for creating us attractive Albums . Good luck Lakshan and the team.
Janaka Kumra
Janaka Kumra
2018-05-30T10:43:59+0000
Viraj Chandika
Viraj Chandika
2018-05-25T04:24:16+0000
Best photographer in sri lanka���
Thiwanka De Fonseka
Thiwanka De Fonseka
2018-05-20T06:59:46+0000
Thanks Lakshan for creating us great memories at our wedding and homecoming. You are a very talented and creative photographer and easy to work with. Situational adoptation is the unique quality you have compared to other photographers. Thanks again.
StudioShan SA
StudioShan SA
2018-04-30T04:19:28+0000
Udani Chandrasiri Munasinghe
Udani Chandrasiri Munasinghe
2018-04-26T05:31:23+0000
Dashith Sandeepa Palipana
Dashith Sandeepa Palipana
2018-02-15T02:55:06+0000
He capable to provide creative and attractive photography solutions
Lahiru Perera
Lahiru Perera
2018-02-11T16:29:20+0000
Best photographer you could ever have to make your loveliest moments eternal..professional services & perfect outcomes showed we would like to express our big thank to Lakshan photography Lahiru & sashi much love ����
Rikaz Riffard
Rikaz Riffard
2018-02-11T09:19:04+0000
Yeshani Thishnika
Yeshani Thishnika
2018-02-11T04:38:51+0000
Ñälíñ Pëîrïs
Ñälíñ Pëîrïs
2018-02-11T04:35:37+0000
Kavinda Kumarasinghe
Kavinda Kumarasinghe
2018-02-11T04:06:46+0000
Naveen Jayasinghe
Naveen Jayasinghe
2018-02-11T04:01:49+0000
Isuru Udayanga
Isuru Udayanga
2018-02-11T03:58:24+0000
Anjana Samaradiwakara
Anjana Samaradiwakara
2018-02-11T03:58:18+0000
Krishan Sanjeewa
Krishan Sanjeewa
2018-02-11T03:16:21+0000
Sadinsa Samarathunga
Sadinsa Samarathunga
2018-02-11T03:14:50+0000
Kasun Madusanka
Kasun Madusanka
2018-02-11T03:02:37+0000
Sandun Perera
Sandun Perera
2018-02-11T02:50:45+0000
Mali Thenuwara
Mali Thenuwara
2018-01-31T10:59:19+0000
Sonali Wanigasuriya
Sonali Wanigasuriya
2018-01-19T16:00:44+0000
Great photographer and he is a very friendly guy. All the very best lakshan �
Ishan D Leo
Ishan D Leo
2017-12-24T03:36:00+0000
Excellent photography, and creativity. Actually no word to say 100% best of best. Thank you sooo much for everything.�����
Madushani Gayathri
Madushani Gayathri
2017-12-24T01:39:21+0000
Shehani Lorensz
Shehani Lorensz
2017-12-16T04:38:20+0000
Very professional and very friendly .He is giving the best service with the smile. ..Thank you Lakshan
Thashni Herath
Thashni Herath
2017-12-16T03:31:29+0000
Arulratnam Vasantha
Arulratnam Vasantha
2017-12-15T06:57:15+0000
Sachi Prasadini Senanayake
Sachi Prasadini Senanayake
2017-12-04T05:20:16+0000
Gayashan Sadaruwan
Gayashan Sadaruwan
2017-11-06T04:50:34+0000
Renu Sudu Renu Sudu
Renu Sudu Renu Sudu
2017-10-30T06:16:56+0000
Binara Sampath
Binara Sampath
2017-10-28T00:39:59+0000
Methma Peiris
Methma Peiris
2017-10-22T00:23:16+0000
Shanaka Wijegunawardana
Shanaka Wijegunawardana
2017-10-18T01:40:30+0000
Praveen Abeyratne
Praveen Abeyratne
2017-09-17T07:04:55+0000
Naveen Buddhika Nanayakkara
Naveen Buddhika Nanayakkara
2017-09-16T07:17:37+0000
GiHan Perera
GiHan Perera
2017-09-15T11:37:43+0000
Nishara Peiris
Nishara Peiris
2017-09-12T10:01:56+0000
Sachithra Sewwandi Pathirana
Sachithra Sewwandi Pathirana
2017-09-04T12:42:33+0000
Dumidu Jayasundara
Dumidu Jayasundara
2017-08-31T14:50:59+0000
Mayuri Palihakkara
Mayuri Palihakkara
2017-08-28T02:53:25+0000
Lakshan Photography , The most brilliant artistic young professional photographer we ever met. Lakshan, You have a magnificant mind which create the photographs which brings people to a different world and make thinking that the world is such beautiful. Not only the photography, you have a... amazing, lovely and compassinate heart which give a huge elligance to you. Your team is also very professional and friendly which attract the everyone in the wedding and your team helped to reduce a half of our stress in that day.Photos are perfect Brother. Thank you sooo much for capturing our biggest day as such beautiful. Recommending everybody we know to work with you to experience that glamorous work.Tripple Gems Bless you....!!read more
Kanushka Pradeep Bandara Thennakoon
Kanushka Pradeep Bandara Thennakoon
2017-08-28T02:52:39+0000
Thusara Ranasinghe
Thusara Ranasinghe
2017-07-03T18:41:05+0000
මධුසංඛ සිල්වා
මධුසංඛ සිල්වා
2017-06-26T17:30:37+0000
Rukshini H Weeraratne
Rukshini H Weeraratne
2017-06-06T03:16:57+0000
Me & my husband Dimuthu would like to thank Lakshan and the team for their amazing work they did on our wedding day and at the homecoming. it was soo easy to work with them..the team was sooo friendly with each and everyone in our group. Like they have been known each other for ever. Would like to... shout out and say, that they acted a huge huge role on our wedding day. We all had soo much fun during the wedding photo shoot. I bet Lakshan & the team had fun as well even it was a very tight schedule. Without their effort and collaboration we would not see these kind of amazing photographs of us & of our wedding. so thumbs up for magnificent job all you guys did. Keep up the awesome work u always do.Hugs,Dimuthu & Rukshiniread more
Amila Liyanage
Amila Liyanage
2017-03-19T02:19:43+0000
Dinu Lakshani
Dinu Lakshani
2017-03-18T23:42:05+0000
Nipuna Kolonna
Nipuna Kolonna
2017-03-18T18:40:13+0000
Hansi Anuradha
Hansi Anuradha
2017-03-12T17:22:20+0000
Tharindu Bandara
Tharindu Bandara
2017-03-12T08:56:16+0000
Ruchini Hewanayake Jayasuriya
Ruchini Hewanayake Jayasuriya
2017-03-12T06:15:42+0000
Gimhani Abegunawardana
Gimhani Abegunawardana
2017-03-12T05:09:21+0000
Chanith Paranavithana
Chanith Paranavithana
2017-02-04T15:42:35+0000
Best Photographer
Warana Jayasinghe
Warana Jayasinghe
2017-01-30T15:49:59+0000
Sankajith Kodikara
Sankajith Kodikara
2016-12-01T03:24:48+0000
Azam Azii
Azam Azii
2016-11-30T17:00:36+0000
Best photography & also frindly service🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Shaila Sindhuja
Shaila Sindhuja
2016-11-14T15:02:03+0000
Harshani Piyumika Kannangara
Harshani Piyumika Kannangara
2016-11-11T15:28:34+0000
Thamali Chathurika Kumarasinghe
Thamali Chathurika Kumarasinghe
2016-11-08T08:41:11+0000
Ennas Moosa
Ennas Moosa
2016-10-15T01:44:15+0000
Shenal Frank
Shenal Frank
2016-10-10T20:07:12+0000
Luca Dahanayake
Luca Dahanayake
2016-08-30T17:18:03+0000
Always the best��
Anu Chamali
Anu Chamali
2016-08-03T17:06:19+0000
Dinesh Kelum
Dinesh Kelum
2016-07-16T11:52:12+0000
Rochana Weerathunga
Rochana Weerathunga
2016-07-15T05:38:21+0000
Creative photography and colours are so vibrant and his photos will give new life to the world we know it makes us joyful
Hasaranga Pathirana
Hasaranga Pathirana
2016-07-14T14:54:48+0000
Hiran Hewage
Hiran Hewage
2016-07-09T07:32:09+0000
Young, talented, amazing photographer.... Keep it up Lakshan...
Dananja Sisid
Dananja Sisid
2016-05-30T04:51:42+0000
Mohammad Farid
Mohammad Farid
2016-05-18T21:20:20+0000
Sadana Hansani
Sadana Hansani
2016-05-04T06:01:21+0000
Thank you soooo much Lakshan aiya did a Great job my 22nd B'dyz party Lovly 4tos... good Luck
Nilanka Anuruddha
Nilanka Anuruddha
2016-04-22T01:43:33+0000
Isuru Madushan
Isuru Madushan
2016-04-21T02:46:03+0000
Supar
Thiyakarasa Thayalini
Thiyakarasa Thayalini
2016-04-19T04:20:59+0000
Buddika Kumarathunga
Buddika Kumarathunga
2016-03-28T23:22:53+0000
Ranju Raj
Ranju Raj
2016-03-12T19:19:06+0000
Ruvini Jayasinghe
Ruvini Jayasinghe
2016-02-14T10:20:08+0000
Siro Siro
Siro Siro
2016-02-11T13:33:04+0000
Nilanka Gunawardane
Nilanka Gunawardane
2016-02-06T06:30:29+0000
Thank you soooo much Lakshan Bhanuka For Your Wonder full work and you did a Great job with my Wedding Photo Shoot .Hugely impressed with the Album Photos. Highly Recommended your work.Tankoooooooo Lakshan Bhanuka.And Thank you goes to your Crew as well.
Himantha Dinusha Deshapriya
Himantha Dinusha Deshapriya
2016-01-29T03:20:36+0000
Ajith Saman
Ajith Saman
2016-01-23T15:48:35+0000
Mustafa Toy
Mustafa Toy
2016-01-21T23:56:57+0000
Jayasekara Siriwardana
Jayasekara Siriwardana
2016-01-14T05:38:27+0000
Lakmini Wijewardena
Lakmini Wijewardena
2016-01-12T16:02:51+0000
Did an amazing job at my 21st birthday party. Thank you so much! Provided a very flexible and a friendly service.
Richard Jesuthasan
Richard Jesuthasan
2015-12-28T12:18:59+0000
An amazing photographer, very creative, patient and skillful. One who is dedicated to the art of photography and the results are amazing. Lakshan is someone who will go out of his way to get the best results for his clients and we are so thankful for the wonderful photos. Would love to work... together again if the chance arises.read more
Sujan Dexter Jayasinghe
Sujan Dexter Jayasinghe
2015-12-27T16:07:04+0000
Feel a lot of interesting stuffs through your snaps. Go ahead!
Abdul Nasir
Abdul Nasir
2015-12-20T08:58:30+0000
Nisansala Jayawardana
Nisansala Jayawardana
2015-12-16T16:04:59+0000
really really thank full lakshan photography and livemotion production for capturing the most beautyfull and attractive photo and videos.and also since pre shoot to home coming u have done great communication and friendly environment with us.......
Udawela Sarandamuni
Udawela Sarandamuni
2015-11-26T08:16:43+0000
Kaushalya Narayan
Kaushalya Narayan
2015-11-22T16:22:55+0000
Simply the best photographer ever seen. Most important and significant thing I see in you is "working on time". It helps you more and more in your career. When it comes to photography, peraonally my favourite and most talented photographer would be you. You have a good future. You're shining more... and more among other stars. Keep it up Lakshan. Your hard work is the sucess of your career. Keep it up.read more
Supul Hashen Perera
Supul Hashen Perera
2015-11-20T15:04:09+0000
I'm so glad that i selected Lakshan for capturing a wonderful moment of my life. 5 stars aren't enough in rating this gentleman.
Sackouni Dumeesha
Sackouni Dumeesha
2015-11-02T17:16:08+0000
Amazing and easy to have a conversation with. Very flexible and gets the job done. Great for weddings too 🙂
M K Senarath Jayathunga
M K Senarath Jayathunga
2015-10-12T14:01:29+0000
Rochelle D Vandaz
Rochelle D Vandaz
2015-10-02T09:30:39+0000
The best crew to work with . they did a really good job in my wedding ..I will highly recommend Lakshan photography .. U will get the best memories of ur wedding
Geethika Sirisena Jayawardena
Geethika Sirisena Jayawardena
2015-09-26T00:35:14+0000
Daley Vandaz
Daley Vandaz
2015-09-19T11:38:19+0000
Captured our wedding moments very well. Their team is friendly, professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend Lakshan Photography to capture the special moments in your life.
Ruvinda Sajith Perera
Ruvinda Sajith Perera
2015-09-06T07:08:35+0000
Sumith Maduranga
Sumith Maduranga
2015-09-06T05:04:32+0000
Herath Herath
Herath Herath
2015-09-04T04:01:30+0000
Subas Subas
Subas Subas
2015-07-09T20:48:27+0000
Pradeep Kumara
Pradeep Kumara
2015-06-25T19:22:15+0000
Kavi Jayawardena
Kavi Jayawardena
2015-06-09T06:44:03+0000
Lihini Gunasinghe
Lihini Gunasinghe
2015-06-03T12:32:43+0000
Lakshan Madhuranga
Lakshan Madhuranga
2015-05-25T03:57:35+0000
The best and creative
Geeth Khan
Geeth Khan
2015-05-05T04:53:13+0000
Very nice
Deshitha Senavirathna
Deshitha Senavirathna
2015-05-01T05:44:19+0000
Nisal Madushan Gamage
Nisal Madushan Gamage
2015-04-23T17:54:58+0000
SuPerB & Professional PhotographY For Model Stuffs,Fashion,EvenTs,Nightlife & Wedding Etc ... 😀 (Y) !!!
Shanaka Lakshan
Shanaka Lakshan
2015-04-21T11:21:37+0000
Bernard Lushan De Bond
Bernard Lushan De Bond
2015-04-21T04:24:49+0000
Mike Soertsz
Mike Soertsz
2015-04-21T03:29:34+0000
Ruchira Dananjaya
Ruchira Dananjaya
2015-04-20T05:43:25+0000
Sayuri Niyangoda
Sayuri Niyangoda
2015-04-17T09:51:25+0000
All the pics are wonderful! u were quiet friendly and did a great job! wishing u good luck!
Sajana Sumanasinghe
Sajana Sumanasinghe
2015-04-16T04:33:50+0000
Superb work...Keep it up bro...!!! (Y) 😀
Tharani Senavirathne
Tharani Senavirathne
2015-04-15T16:27:39+0000
you have done a great job for our event with your talented and friendly service.... 🙂 🙂 Good luck!!!! (Y) (Y)
HaSitha JayaSanka
HaSitha JayaSanka
2015-04-14T16:15:19+0000
😀 Awesome .........................................................................................................................................................................................
Shanika Madubhashani
Shanika Madubhashani
2015-04-11T14:55:52+0000
Denuwan Attanayake
Denuwan Attanayake
2015-04-11T05:52:30+0000
Maithri Dissanayake
Maithri Dissanayake
2015-04-09T19:03:00+0000
Janith Enura Fernando
Janith Enura Fernando
2015-04-09T01:54:20+0000
Vasitha Piumali
Vasitha Piumali
2015-03-09T15:26:15+0000
Dreams become reality with your creativity. Keep it up...
Chanu Fernandez
Chanu Fernandez
2015-02-24T09:01:03+0000
Khan Ullah
Khan Ullah
2015-02-16T17:09:36+0000
Danuska Priyadarshana
Danuska Priyadarshana
2015-02-14T06:50:32+0000
Chamitha Ishan
Chamitha Ishan
2015-02-12T19:15:30+0000
Sanju Samila Weerakkodi
Sanju Samila Weerakkodi
2015-02-10T05:51:56+0000
Sanju
Noeline Pereira Gunasinghe
Noeline Pereira Gunasinghe
2015-02-01T05:09:33+0000
Lakshan has done quiet a few of my events , and hands down one of the best I've ever dealt with . Very efficient , friendly and professional and not to mention excellent skills and shots!
Srithar Sri
Srithar Sri
2015-01-18T16:56:26+0000
Damith Jayasekara
Damith Jayasekara
2015-01-08T02:04:05+0000
Malshan Gunawardane
Malshan Gunawardane
2015-01-06T08:07:40+0000
Rameesh De
Rameesh De
2015-01-05T08:20:52+0000
Young talented photographer, With creative skills.
Chamal D Ranasinghe
Chamal D Ranasinghe
2014-12-17T14:17:48+0000
Amanja Hemal
Amanja Hemal
2014-12-04T15:24:55+0000
Superb lakshan 🙂
Didula T Dharmawardene
Didula T Dharmawardene
2014-11-26T06:36:23+0000
Easy to work with. Pure talent. Quality outcome. What else do you need? 🙂
Praween Galawatta
Praween Galawatta
2014-11-22T12:49:23+0000
Sanjaya Prashan
Sanjaya Prashan
2014-11-22T11:24:53+0000
Janitha Sesath Vidanapathirana
Janitha Sesath Vidanapathirana
2014-11-17T20:36:33+0000
Chamila Hashan Ranasinghe
Chamila Hashan Ranasinghe
2014-11-12T09:31:54+0000
Best in Photography and web designing !!!!! 🙂
Piumi Srinayaka
Piumi Srinayaka
2014-10-13T18:03:23+0000
best photography
Thilina Basnayaka
Thilina Basnayaka
2014-10-12T08:03:16+0000
Jeewa Marlon Rozario
Jeewa Marlon Rozario
2014-10-06T13:14:55+0000
Kithmal Bulathsinhâlä
Kithmal Bulathsinhâlä
2014-10-02T16:28:37+0000
Kasun Lakmal
Kasun Lakmal
2014-10-02T16:28:35+0000
great eye, great talent, great capture all time. no 1 photographer in srilanka (y)
Ananda Sri Ruwanpura
Ananda Sri Ruwanpura
2014-10-02T16:25:35+0000
good luck bro 😀 (y)
Tereesha Wedaarachchi
Tereesha Wedaarachchi
2014-10-02T08:51:15+0000
Thara Heenatigala
Thara Heenatigala
2014-10-01T12:51:43+0000
Pasindu Gamage
Pasindu Gamage
2014-10-01T08:35:49+0000
Neshali Thisanya
Neshali Thisanya
2014-10-01T02:34:02+0000
Tharanga Weerasingha
Tharanga Weerasingha
2014-09-29T13:20:18+0000
Hesh Jay
Hesh Jay
2014-09-29T12:02:40+0000
Don't think twice to use his services! 🙂
Chamitha Hettiarachchi
Chamitha Hettiarachchi
2014-09-28T15:22:45+0000
Räm Žáñ
Räm Žáñ
2014-09-24T17:40:28+0000
Shan Oshada
Shan Oshada
2014-09-13T02:36:40+0000
Shalindri Roshane De Silva
Shalindri Roshane De Silva
2014-09-10T16:01:59+0000
Sanuj Dananjaya
Sanuj Dananjaya
2014-09-08T18:55:21+0000
go ahead
Suneth Kelum
Suneth Kelum
2014-09-06T09:49:42+0000
Nipuna Nilaksha
Nipuna Nilaksha
2014-09-05T14:25:48+0000
Best Photographer 🙂
Fallon Michelle
Fallon Michelle
2014-09-03T06:13:56+0000
Chamil Udara
Chamil Udara
2014-08-03T10:33:15+0000
Sue Farrar Wright
Sue Farrar Wright
2014-07-26T01:36:40+0000
Frank Shenal
Frank Shenal
2014-07-23T08:17:39+0000
Exceptional photographer that cannot describe the talent 🙂
Arshad Alif
Arshad Alif
2014-07-17T18:57:18+0000
Rilwan Lye
Rilwan Lye
2014-07-14T10:58:58+0000
Nuwan Jayasundara Nuwan
Nuwan Jayasundara Nuwan
2014-07-13T06:51:53+0000
Lavan Edirisinghe
Lavan Edirisinghe
2014-07-12T17:45:31+0000
Lakshan got a good photography skills with creative ideas. Great !
Arun Danushka
Arun Danushka
2014-07-12T16:55:19+0000
Thusitha Monarawila
Thusitha Monarawila
2014-07-11T05:22:11+0000
super
Kavinda Rasanjana Perera
Kavinda Rasanjana Perera
2014-07-08T17:51:02+0000
Very Skillful,Talented & professional Photographer for any occasion ,also his quality editing will surprise you for sure so if u have a dream tel him he will turn that dream into a reality 🙂
Chamal Dileepa
Chamal Dileepa
2014-07-08T17:34:31+0000
Meneka Melony Anthony Kumarasinghe
Meneka Melony Anthony Kumarasinghe
2014-07-05T02:37:27+0000
The most flexible, and easy to work with photographer that I have met so far. Lakshan is an individual who always has the time to listen to his client, and absorb hat the client needs to put out and give it his "the best" through out the shoot.His ideas,posings,locations etc all that are to the... maximum perfection.Great job and keep up the good work! All the best 🙂 sky is the limit,so go for it!read more
Chamodi Silva
Chamodi Silva
2014-06-30T01:17:54+0000
Nimesh Chathuranga
Nimesh Chathuranga
2014-06-27T17:13:40+0000
සුදු මල්ලි
සුදු මල්ලි
2014-06-27T05:37:49+0000
Umayantha Priyadarshana
Umayantha Priyadarshana
2014-06-23T12:17:14+0000
Sharukh Mohan
Sharukh Mohan
2014-06-23T07:17:59+0000
Haani Safras
Haani Safras
2014-06-16T14:19:52+0000
Shihantha Wijesinghe
Shihantha Wijesinghe
2014-06-15T17:24:33+0000
Niloma Dassanayake
Niloma Dassanayake
2014-06-15T15:36:51+0000
best of luck my dr frnd laksh
Srinath Aravinda
Srinath Aravinda
2014-06-15T05:20:42+0000
great,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Roshi Anupama Pelawaththa
Roshi Anupama Pelawaththa
2014-06-12T10:44:15+0000
Lakshan is best Photographer .. I have ever seen ... best of luck malli !!!! 🙂 🙂
Lakna Kithmini
Lakna Kithmini
2014-06-12T07:31:12+0000
One Of The Great Photographer...Thumbs up (Y) (Y)
Ishanka Priyanjalee
Ishanka Priyanjalee
2014-06-11T16:01:22+0000
LAKSHAN is a gr8 photographer .keep it up 🙂
Chamal Chamikara
Chamal Chamikara
2014-06-11T13:18:01+0000
Lakshan is one of best photographer I ever know which has odd talents (Y)
Buddy Walker
Buddy Walker
2014-06-10T18:32:57+0000
lakshan aiya is the best and talented photographer i ever met, go ahead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nirasha Kumarasiri
Nirasha Kumarasiri
2014-06-10T18:24:06+0000
හීන හිත් අස්සෙ ගුලි වෙලා පොර බදිනපාට පාට සින්තටික් හීනකාචයෙන් ඇත්තක් කරන,අපේ කාලයේ #පට්ට වැඩකාරයෙක් - උඹ...! ජය ම... වේවා - ඉදිරි ගමනටසුභ පැතුම් - මුලු හදින්..! (y) :)- නිරා -read more
Ishan Anushka Herath
Ishan Anushka Herath
2014-06-10T18:17:28+0000
One of best photographer i've ever seen .. Cheers !
Shehan MaduShanka
Shehan MaduShanka
2014-06-05T10:18:00+0000
Sachin Samarakkody
Sachin Samarakkody
2014-06-03T08:56:38+0000
Neha Shanaz
Neha Shanaz
2014-06-03T05:12:17+0000
Suzan Goodchild
Suzan Goodchild
2014-06-02T14:03:57+0000
Niwan Chamara
Niwan Chamara
2014-06-02T13:53:33+0000
Hashitha Madushan
Hashitha Madushan
2014-06-02T13:50:16+0000
Nisal Liyanage
Nisal Liyanage
2014-05-29T11:46:45+0000
Saji Prasad
Saji Prasad
2014-05-16T18:47:53+0000
Pathum Roshan
Pathum Roshan
2014-05-16T18:22:21+0000
Shaeed Cool
Shaeed Cool
2014-05-15T18:16:24+0000
Mohammed Shameer
Mohammed Shameer
2014-05-15T13:47:28+0000
Thanuka Dananjaya
Thanuka Dananjaya
2014-05-04T02:26:43+0000
Lakshan is a great photographer with a good artistic eye. I have personally had used his services in the past and would recommend him to anyone. Lakshan photography is the best!
Ruwanthi De Livera Algama
Ruwanthi De Livera Algama
2014-04-29T13:45:23+0000
super
Dulitha Premathilaka
Dulitha Premathilaka
2014-04-29T01:46:16+0000
I make a humble request from you to try his service once... then you will realise his skills & professionalism in photography... I assure you about his honesty and integrity with you. Wish you all the best bhanuka.
Oshan Kaveen
Oshan Kaveen
2014-04-28T17:06:53+0000
Lakshan bhanuka is the best event photographer i ever met, 5 stars are not enough for recommend him 🙂
Chandi Perera
Chandi Perera
2014-04-28T16:48:07+0000
Sanaka Dilshan
Sanaka Dilshan
2014-04-20T09:06:56+0000
Hirushan Subasinghe
Hirushan Subasinghe
2014-04-20T02:43:36+0000
Madubasitha Ariyarathna
Madubasitha Ariyarathna
2014-04-19T21:01:59+0000
Pathmanathan Prathap
Pathmanathan Prathap
2014-04-16T14:40:52+0000
Gevin Thanura Kasthuriarachchi
Gevin Thanura Kasthuriarachchi
2014-04-09T04:05:16+0000
Adhil Mohamed
Adhil Mohamed
2014-03-24T08:53:40+0000
Udeshika Silva
Udeshika Silva
2014-03-18T06:44:26+0000
Any one can take photos. But when you want a quality one depend on a person who have done it through several years & I call that person Lakshan.
Niomi Fernando
Niomi Fernando
2014-03-12T19:05:08+0000
ලක්මාල් දිලාන්
ලක්මාල් දිලාන්
2014-02-28T01:58:32+0000
Vinod Dilshan
Vinod Dilshan
2014-02-28T01:06:33+0000
Shamil Dilshan
Shamil Dilshan
2014-02-27T16:56:48+0000
Mohmaed Fayas
Mohmaed Fayas
2014-02-27T13:15:56+0000
Kavindu Dilshan Peiris
Kavindu Dilshan Peiris
2014-02-26T17:33:19+0000
Apsara Wijesinghe
Apsara Wijesinghe
2014-02-24T16:14:05+0000
Dilshan Perera
Dilshan Perera
2014-02-24T05:25:11+0000
Lakmal D Lakmali
Lakmal D Lakmali
2014-02-21T10:52:17+0000
Dinuka Lakshan
Dinuka Lakshan
2014-02-09T10:45:49+0000
Chandrika Dasanayaka
Chandrika Dasanayaka
2014-01-28T17:07:52+0000
KD Raji
KD Raji
2014-01-28T16:40:20+0000
Super
Nilan Mendis
Nilan Mendis
2014-01-21T15:35:19+0000
Thumbs up
Thulasika Wijeyaratnam
Thulasika Wijeyaratnam
2014-01-21T06:11:46+0000
Lakshan Wijesinghe
Lakshan Wijesinghe
2014-01-16T05:45:14+0000
Laksh Wiesinghe
Laksh Wiesinghe
2014-01-16T05:44:28+0000
Dilki Amaya
Dilki Amaya
2014-01-16T05:43:31+0000
Gayathri Hansana
Gayathri Hansana
2014-01-15T08:39:52+0000
One of Talented Photographer i've ever seen........Good Luck Bro....
Amalka Maduwanthi
Amalka Maduwanthi
2014-01-13T16:41:35+0000
Such a good photographer!! (y)
Gayan Kalhara
Gayan Kalhara
2014-01-13T16:37:39+0000
Very experienced, super talented and professional!!!! Don't think twice to use his services!
Sanjeewa Polaththagallage
Sanjeewa Polaththagallage
2014-01-13T15:18:08+0000
Geethika Sapukotana
Geethika Sapukotana
2014-01-13T15:16:35+0000
Talented and professional, he knows his stuff and will never let you down
Dinakshi Priyasad
Dinakshi Priyasad
2014-01-13T11:34:05+0000
Rashmi Rupasinghe
Rashmi Rupasinghe
2014-01-13T11:29:31+0000
Lakshan Bhanuka
Lakshan Bhanuka
2014-01-13T11:26:59+0000
Dilshan Vithanage
Dilshan Vithanage
2014-01-13T08:42:14+0000
One of the Best Guy 😀
Next Reviews